News Join Links  
Upper Keys BPW
Upper Keys Of Century BPW

Supporting & Inspiring Women Professionally, Personally & Politically in the Upper Florida Keys

Welcome to The Upper Keys BPW. We are a local affiliate of  BPW Florida who come together to support our members and the community as a whole. Our goal is to achieve equity for all women in the workplace through advocacy, education and information.

For more than 50 years, the Upper Keys BPWs efforts have made a tangible difference in the lives of working women and their families in the Florida Keys. The BPW achieves its mission to empower working women to achieve their full potential by partnering with employers to build successful workplaces and by providing scholarships for education and career advancement.

The National Foundation of  Business and Professional Women's Club, Inc., founded in July 1919, is a nonprofit, nonpartisan, nonsectarian, self-governing, and member supported organization. Every working woman has benefited from the efforts of this organization in Education Foundation, Scholarships, Public Policy, Equal Pay and Lobbying for Women's Rights.

What Can The Upper Keys BPW Do For YOU?

O Contacts & Networking
O
Personal, Political & Professional Development

We meet monthly to address our goals and to measure our program's performance. We invite you to attend one of our meetings, learn more and join us!



2014-2015

CALENDAR

All luncheons are at the Holiday Inn at 11:30 am (Mile Marker 99, Oceanside - Key Largo)

Evening Networking 5:30pm

June 18th Luncheon

July 16th- Evening Networking at Doc's Diner

August 20th- Luncheon

September 17th - Luncheon

October 15th - Political Forum

November 19th - Luncheon

December 17th - Christmas Party and Tacky Ornament Exchange

January 21st- Evening Networking

February 18th - Luncheon

March 1st - Business Expo

April 15th- Luncheon

May 20 th- Evening Networking

*note info is subject to change*

......

 

Upper Keys BPW
2014-2015 Board of Directors

President

Gina Boilini

Ph: 305-587-1085 gina.boilini@upperkeysbpw.org
Vice President

Brittany Miller

Ph: 561-309-5701 brittany.miller@upperkeysbpw.org
Vice President

Laura Maupin

Ph: 305-360-5645 laura.maupin@upperkeysbpw.org
Treasurer

Theresa Sutter

Ph: 786-361-5404 theresa.sutter@upperkeysbpw.org
Secretary

Lee Ann Holroyd

Ph: 305-394-1885 leeann.holroyd@upperkeysbpw.org
Director

Pam Martin

Ph: 305-853-0907 pam.martin@upperkeysbpw.org
Director

Ashley Arrabal

Ph: 305-587-1693 ashley.arrabal@upperkeysbpw.org
Director

Darling Nelson

Ph: 305-923-7170 darling.nelson@upperkeysbpw.org
....................................................................................................................................
 

Upper Keys Business and Professional Women  |  PO Box 231 Tavernier, FL 33070
Info@UpperKeysBPW.com

 

Website By Athena 2013